Leadership

2016-2017 Board of Governors

President
Ashley Berke
University of Pennsylvania School of Veterinary Medicine
215-898-1475
berke@vet.upenn.edu

President-Elect
Adam Dvorin
Winning Strategies
856-296-0741
adam.dvorin@winningstrat.com

Vice President for Communications
Khaila Burke-Green
PHLCVB
215-636-3412
khaila@discoverphl.com

Vice President for External Affairs
Nina Scimenes
Brulee Catering
215-922-3200 x138
nina@brulee-catering.com

Vice President for Membership
Sarah Fergus
Philadelphia Flyers
215-389-9421
sarah_fergus@comcastspectacor.com

Vice President for Programs
Adam Dvorin
Winning Strategies
856-296-0741
adam.dvorin@winningstrat.com


Treasurer
Darren Behuniak
Behuniak Presence Strategies, Inc.
484-808-5752
dbehuniak@gmail.com

Secretary
Cari Feiler Bender
Relief Communications, LLC
610-527-7673
cari@reliefcomm.com
 
Immediate Past President (Chair)
Meredith Z. Avakian-Hardaway
Philadelphia Bar Association
215-238-6342
mavakianhardaway@philabar.org
 
 

Directors
Meredith Wertz (Term Expires August 2017)
Comcast
215-286-5701
meredith_wertz@comcast.com

Christina Crews (Term Expires August 2017)
American Heart Association
215-575-5227
christina.crews@heart.org

Gary Bramnick (Term Expires August 2018)
Inglis
267-298-1585
gary.bramnick@inglis.org

Darrah Foster (Term Expires August 2019)
Anne Klein Communications Group, LLC
856-866-0411 x22
Darrah@annekleincg.com


Past President Appointments
Matthew Cabrey
Select Greater Philadelphia
215-790-3727
mcabrey@selectgreaterphila.com

Catherine Engel Menendez
610-745-4123
Cengel70@yahoo.com

Chris Lukach
Anne Klein Communications Group
856-866-0411 x15
chris@annekleincg.com


Executive Director
Denise Downing, CMP
215-557-9865
info@ppra.net