Log in

2020-2021 Leadership


London Faust
Bellevue Communications Group


Michelle Sonsino
Germantown Friends School

Vice President for Communications

Dan McCunney
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Vice President for External Affairs

Hope Horwitz
Feldscher Horwitz Public Relations

Vice President for Membership

Kellsey Turner
Vault Communications

Vice President for Programs

Jennifer Micklow
Brownstein Group


Lauren Woodard
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts


Ryan Wall
Brian Communications

Immediate Past President (Chair)

Deirdre C. Hopkins


Susan Buehler
PJM Interconnection
(Term Expires August 2021)

Hope Corse
Science History Institute
(Term Expires August 2022)

Melissa Fordyce
Philadelphia Foundation
(Term Expires August 2021)

Jaime Martorana

(Term Expires August 2023)

Past President Appointments

Adam Dvorin
Winning Strategies

Jeff Jubelirer
Bellevue Communications Group

Christopher Lukach, APR
AKCG - Public Relations Counselors

Philadelphia Public Relations Association, Inc.

7300 City Avenue, #360, Philadelphia, PA 19151

Follow Us

PPRA FacebookPPRA TwitterPPRA FlickrPPRA Blog

Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Photos Courtesy of The Greater Philadelphia Tourism Marketing Corporation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software