Log in

PPRA Dr. Jean Brodey Student Achievement Award Recipients

The Dr. Jean Brodey Student Achievement Award is awarded annually to a college junior or senior who has exhibited outstanding professional promise in the field of public relations, has an excellent academic track record and contributes to his or her community.  

2020  Haniya Shariff (Temple Univ.)
2019  Anya Mourovannyi (Rowan University)2018  Ryan Wall (LaSalle University)
2017  Marissa Reale (Temple University)
2016  Alissa Steele (Temple University)
2015  Rachel Christie (LaSalle University) & Kellsey Turner (LaSalle University)
2014  Brittany Tatum (Richard stockton College of NJ)
2013  Mckenzie Krott (Temple University)
2012  Cierra Bickel (Drexel University)
2011  Rachel Santella (Drexel University)
2010  Jessica Lawlor (Temple University)
2009  Kwan Morrow (Penn State Abington)
2008  Robert Johnson (Temple University)
2007  Rosie Braude (Rowan University)
2006  Meredith Avakian (Temple University)
2005  Arianna Stefanoni (Rowan University)
2004  Chris Lukach (Rowan University)
2002  Susan Stahl (Temple University)

Philadelphia Public Relations Association, Inc.

7300 City Avenue, #360, Philadelphia, PA 19151

Follow Us

PPRA FacebookPPRA TwitterPPRA FlickrPPRA Blog

Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Photos Courtesy of The Greater Philadelphia Tourism Marketing Corporation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software